Contact us

Please call us, send us email or leave your inquiries here:

SELKA OY

 

Project and Business Customers

+ 358 3 882 610
sales@selka.fi

Consumers

+ 358 3 882 610
selkastore@selka.fi

 

People

Sari Liikonen Sales Selka Oy

Sari Liikonen
Sales (domestic and export) and Billing
+358 50 5289 072
sari.liikonen@selka.fi

 

Olle Munck Project furniture Selka Oy

Olle Munck
Project furniture, Product development, OEM -manufacturing
+358 45 1396 075
olle.munck@selka.fi

 

Mika Tolppala Sales and Manufacturing Selka Oy

Mika Tolppala
Sales and Manufacturing
+358 50 3364 830
mika.tolppala@selka.fi

 

Aleksi Väisänen Project Sales and Logistics Selka Oy

Aleksi Väisänen
Project Sales and Logistics
+358 40 9121 343
aleksi.vaisanen@selka.fi

 

Juha Nevalainen and Caramel dog Business development Selka Oy

Juha Nevalainen and Caramel (office dog)
Business development, Collaboration, SELKAstore
+358 44 7688 078
juha.nevalainen@selka.fi

 

Laura Mustonen
Marketing and Collaboration
+358 44 7210 985
laura.mustonen@selka.fi

 

Tuukka Nokkala Product design and development Selka Oy

Tuukka Nokkala
Product design and development
+358 40 5664 032
tuukka.nokkala@selka.fi

 

Janne Miettinen Production foreman Selka Oy

Janne Miettinen
Production foreman
+358 50 4062 262
janne.miettinen@selka.fi

 

Visiting address

Harjuviidantie 3
15550 Nastola
FINLAND